FPO
IEEE

OES Student Branch Chapters

Last updated: (2019-02-11) 

Student Branch Chapters Advisors Advisor email address
Escuela Superior Politecnica Del  Litoral,  Ecuador Luis Altamirano luis.m.altamirano.p@gmail.com
City University of Hong Kong Chak Chung Cheung r.cheung@cityu.edu.hk
Panimalar Institute of Technology, Chennai, India Arun M arunmeieee@gmail.com
Shanghai Jiao Tong University Lian Lian llian@sjtu.edu.cn
Western Washington University John A. Lund john.lund@wwu.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Mustafa Kemal Cambazoglu mustafa.cambazoglu@usm.edu
University of Strathclyde Andrea  Coraddu andrea.coraddu@strath.ac.uk
University of Zagreb Nikola  Miskovic nikola.miskovic@fer.hr